Home   Home   Contact Us

Contact Us

 

CEO
Patty Walters
pwalters@cheyenneymca.org

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
Kathleen Peterson
receivables@cheyenneymca.org

AQUATICS
Christy Colgate
ccolgate@cheyenneymca.org

BEFORE & AFTER SCHOOL
Rhonda Quinn
before&after@cheyenneymca.org

BUSINESS DIRECTOR
Terri Curry
tcurry@cheyenneymca.org

CAPITAL CAMPAIGN
Margaret Dowling
mdowling@cheyenneymca.org

COMMUNICATIONS
Stevie Glor
sglor@cheyenneymca.org

COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT
Chris Shay
cshay@cheyenneymca.org

FACILITY MANAGEMENT
Rick Boyd
rboyd@cheyenneymca.org

FITNESS
Lindsay Fletcher
fitness@cheyenneymca.org

LEARNING CENTER
Rhonda Quinn
learningcenter@cheyenneymca.org

MEMBERSHIP AND FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE
KeeLee Abeyta
membership@cheyenneymca.org

SENIOR WELLNESS
Maren Felde
seniorwellness@cheyenneymca.org

SPORTS
Chandra Watson
sports@cheyenneymca.org

Cheyenne Family YMCA
1426 E Lincoln Way
Cheyenne, WY 82001
Phone: 307-634-9622

Facebook